Monday, 04 January, 2016

Pitbull's New Year's Revolution 2016 - Full Performers List!

'Pitbull's New Year Revolution' 2016 Live Stream
David Chambers | 01 January, 2016, 00:13

The Times Square Ball Drop in the Big Apple on New Year's Eve may be the more well-known of the time balls to be lowered on New Year's Eve, but that doesn't mean the Big Orange in Miami is any less exciting.

The show is taking place live in Miami from 8:00 p.m. Eastern time until 10:00, and then will come back after the local news at 11:00 for the final hour before the new year.

Empire's Jussie Smollett, Timbaland and Yazz will all take to the stage for a string of live performances of the Grammy Award-nominated series including a special duet by Timbaland and Yazz - which will mark the duo's performance together on stage!

For the second straight year, the network will air the Miami-based "Pitbull's New Year's Revolution".

As for who is joining him on the roster for tonight, it includes Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello of Fifth Harmony, Prince Royce, Austin Mahone, R. City, and Pia Mia.